To upload your own world we use sFTP. More information about this can be found here

Log in with your SFTP credentials into the SFTP program you use to access your server's files. (We use Filezilla).
Shut down your server before you start!
Drag your desired world into your server files.



Do this step only if you want to replace the transferred world with the world you have now!
Once your world is completely transferred to your server you can delete your old world.
Rename your transferred world to: world
Now your server recognizes this world.



6. Start up your server and your new world is enabled!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!